Bahrain Public Holidays in 2019

Bahrain Fireworks National Day

Fireworks during Bahrain National Day, celebrations on 16 - 17 December 2019

Holiday Dates

  • 01 Jan 2019 (Tue) - New Year's Day
  • 01 May 2019 (Wed) - Labour Day
  • 05 Jun 2019 (Wed) - Eid al-Fitr
  • 06 Jun 2019 (Thu) - Eid al-Fitr
  • 12 Aug 2019 (Mon) - Eid al-Adha
  • 13 Aug 2019 (Tue) - Eid al-Adha
  • 14 Aug 2019 (Wed) - Eid al-Adha
  • 01 Sep 2019 (Sun) - Muharram (Islamic New Year)
  • 09 Sep 2019 (Mon) - Ashoora Eve
  • 10 Sep 2019 (Tue) - Shoora
  • 10 Nov 2019 (Sun) - The Prophet's Birthday
  • 16 Dec 2019 (Mon) - National Day
  • 17 Dec 2019 (Tue) - National Day

View the newest Saar Villas and the best Juffair Apartments

Please note:
if you would like to add information to the above, please send us your feedback. Contact